Staff contact information:

Polly Trout – Executive Director:206-465-6342, polly@patacara.org

Eric Davis – Camp Second Chance Program Manager: 425-523-4807, eric@patacara.org

Simon Stephens – Housing Case Manager:206-698-1594, simon@patacara.org

David Baum – North King County Program Manager: 206-913-1021, david@patacara.org

Dorothy Simecek – Development and Finance Associate: dorothy@patacara.org

If you wish to reach our Board of Directors, email board@patacara.org

Our administrative office is located at the Hillman City Collaboratory:

5623 Rainier Avenue South, Seattle, WA 98118

Camp Second Chance is located at 9701 Myers Way South Seattle WA 98108.
The camp phone number is 206-578-6551. The camp has a Facebook Page.