Staff contact information:

Polly Trout, Executive Director
polly@patacara.org
206-465-6342

David Baum
North King County Program Manager
206-913-1021
david@patacara.org

Eric Davis
Camp Second Chance Program Manager
425-523-4807
eric@patacara.org
*******************

Simon Stephens
Housing Case Manager
simon@patacara.org
206-698-1594

Dorothy Simecek
Development and Finance Associate
dorothy@patacara.org

If you wish to reach our Board of Directors, email board@patacara.org.

Our administrative office is located at the Hillman City Collaboratory, and our administrative address is:

5623 Rainier Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98118

Camp Second Chance is located at 9701 Myers Way South Seattle WA 98108.
The camp phone number isĀ 206-578-6551.